Strawberry Sunshine Juice

Seriously Delish, page 37

This recipe has one instruction. Add everything to a juicer and pour into a pretty glass. I didn’t follow it. I don’t have a juicer, so I just blended everything in the Vitamix. Probably not EXACTLY what Jessica was going for, but still pretty and delish.

DSC_0332

The mint I used is from a plant that just happened to spring up out of a flower pot the previous owners of my house left behind.  I’m fairly certain it’s spearmint.  I didn’t die, and it tastes minty, so I think I’m safe.

Leave a Reply

